Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 13 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

NOTE : -

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10 SERIAL 01 TO 10 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 54

SERIAL 11 - NOTICE

SERIAL 12 TO 35 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 36 TO 54 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 03 Feb 2025 to 28 Feb 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDY2OGNjYmltZTAwNi00MjUzLWJjMzgtNmQ4MDBmY_ TJkYmly%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 470 280 315 550 Passcode: vY3sw7gx

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 43 of 2025	Laxmi Narain	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	А
2	OA 44 of 2025	Puran Chand	Union of India and others	Gurav Singh Bhatti	0	А
3	MA 61 of 2025 and OA 46 of 2025	Sub Madhusudan Kuumar	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	0	А
4	OA 47 of 2025	Major K Iman Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	0	А
5	OA 48 of 2025	Smt Santosh Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	0	А
6	OA 49 of 2025	Smt Prabhjit Kaur @ Paramjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	0	А
7	OA 50 of 2025	Smt Daljeet Kaur and Another	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	А
8	OA 53 of 2025	Smt Ambika	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	N
9	OA 54 of 2025	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	0	А
10	OA 55 of 2025	Sgt Mukesh Kumar Pandey	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	0	AF
11	OA 293 of 2024	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Ram Darshan Yadav	None	А
12	MA 769 of 2024 and TA 973 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 4786 of 2002)	Brig Surinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	MP Goswami	Gurpreet Singh	A
13	MA 640 of 2024 and OA 780 of 2014	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
14	OA 2391 of 2016	Malkiat Singh	Union of India and others	Onkar Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
15	MA 936 of 2021 and OA 2478 of 2019	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
16	OA 2781 of 2019	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for Resp 1-4 and Mahesh Dheer for Resp 5 & 6	A
17	MA 387 of 2020 and OA 430 of 2020	Parshant Kumar @ Parshant Kumar Sangwan	Union of India and others	Kartar Singh Malik	Tarun Gupta Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R-5 & 6	A
18	OA 1462 of 2020	Smt Paramjit Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
19	MA 935 of 2024 and OA 1357 of 2020	Col Dinesh Chandra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
20	OA 674 of 2021	Jitender Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Singal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
21	OA 1186 of 2022	Smt Charanjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
22	TA 09 of 2023 (arising out of OA 112 of 2018 (AFT RB Mumbai)	Cpl Uttam Dubey	Union of India and others	Durgesh Kumar Sharma	OIC Legal Cell	AF
23	TA 17 of 2023 (arising out of CWP No 4988 of 2021)	Lekh Raj	Union of India and others	Virendra Rana	Satinder Singh Sr PC	А
24	MA 871 of 2024 and OA 1261 of 2023	Swaran Singh Kaushal	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	N
25	MA 1700 of 2023 in OA 1437 of 2023	Smt Rameshwari	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
26	MA 126 of 2025, MA 121 of 2025 and MA 17 & 18 of 2025 and OA (Appeal) 1442 of 2023	Major Chandra Kant Joshi	Union of India and others	Prateek Rahtee	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
27	MA 1184 & 1185 of 2024, MA 2512 of 2023 and OA 1924 of 2023	Yogesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jagdish Manchanda	None	AF
28	OA 1955 of 2023	Ratti Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
29	MA 2597 of 2023 and OA 1960 of 2023	Budhi Singh and Anohter	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
30	OA 16 of 2024	Manoj Singh Rawat	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
31	OA 189 of 2024	Triloki Nath Jha	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
32	OA 527 of 2024	Gian Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	None	А
33	OA 1011 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	None	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
34	OA 1012 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	None	А
35	OA 1326 of 2024	Smt Gurwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Naresh Jain	None	А
36	MA (E) 1073 of 2023 in OA 669 of 2016	Maha Singh	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 2691 of 2019 in OA 3739 of 2018	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	None	A
38	MA 146 of 2020 in MA (E) 2303 of 2019 in OA 2574 of 2017	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 2461 of 2019 in OA 2580 of 2017	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 443 of 2021 in OA 891 of 2019	Kanshi Ram	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 1236 of 2023 in OA 2375 of 2019	Smt Roshni Devi	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
42	MA (E) 68 of 2023 in OA 1127 of 2020	Dilawar Singh	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
43	MA (E) 1546 of 2023 in OA 2305 of 2017	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	KK Yogi CGC	A
44	MA (E) 1122 of 2023 in OA 2670 of 2019	Smt Meera Devi	Union of India & Others	RS Panghal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
45	MA (E) 1445 of 2023 in OA 2154 of 2013	Smt Satya Devi	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 1395 of 2023 in OA 288 of 2021	Manjeet Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1728 of 2023 in OA 3211 of 2019	Ram Kishan	Union of India & Others	Surender Pal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
48	MA (E) 1762 of 2023 in OA 1524 of 2017	Smt Daromti Devi	Union of India & Others	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 1675 of 2023 in OA 1754 of 2019	Sat Paul	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
50	MA (E) 242 of 2023 in OA 247 of 2020	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
51	MA (E) 1718 of 2023 in OA 2674 of 2018	Faqir Chand	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
52	MA 2262 of 2023 and MA (E) 1328 of 2023 in OA 1700 of 2021	Satwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Amit Duhan	Sunayana Gupta CGC	A
53	MA (E) 665 of 2023 in OA 104 of 2020	Shrivastav Sanskrtayan Ramavtar	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
54	MA (E) 1853 of 2023 in OA 480 of 2018	Surendra Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	N